Term Dates
  • TERM DATES 2018 BARNES

    SPRING TERM 2018

    Week 1                    Wednesday 10th January

    Week 2                    Wednesday 17th January

    Week 3                    Wednesday 24th January

    Week 4                    Wednesday 31st January

    Week 5                    Wednesday 7th February

    HALF TERM BREAK CLOSED WEDNESDAY 14TH FEBRUARY 2018

    Week 6                   Wednesday 21st February

    Week 7                    Wednesday 28th February

    Week 8                    Wednesday 7th March

    Week 9                    Wednesday 14th March

    Week 10                 Wednesday 21st March

     

  • SUMMER TERM 2018

    Week 1                    Wednesday 18th April

    Week 2                    Wednesday 25th April

    Week 3                    Wednesday 2nd May

    Week 4                    Wednesday 9th May

    Week 5                    Wednesday 16th May

    Week 6                    Wednesday 23rd May

    HALF TERM BREAK WEDNESDAY 30st May 2018

    Week 7                    Wednesday 6th June

    Week 8                    Wednesday 13th June

    Week 9                    Wednesday 20th June

    Week 10                 Wednesday 27th June